My Stretch Goal for the year

  • Role –Musician.
  • Goal –To finish the song that I have been working on and upload it to SoundCloud and iTunes.
  • Why – Because I want to jeep a tradition of revolutionizing guitar playing as everyone knows it.
  • How?
  •  Step 1: Get a band
  • Step 2: Create albums with the band and tour with the band.
  • When – I have been working on it every school day since 6th grade.
  • Resources – My guitar(Ernie Ball Music Man Majesty), My amp(Line 6 Spider IV 15), and a wah pedal(Dunlop Cry Baby)
  • Milestones – Finish song(working title “Minotaur”), create more along the way.
  • Heroines / Heroes – I admire and get my styles from James Hetfield, Kirk Hammett, and Angus Young.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *